Do Not Sell Or Share My Personal Information


As described in our Privacy Policy, we collect personal information from your interactions with us and our website, including through cookies and similar technologies. We may also share this personal information with third parties, including advertising partners. We do this in order to show you ads on other websites that are more relevant to your interests and for other reasons outlined in our privacy policy.

Sharing of personal information for targeted advertising based on your interaction on different websites may be considered "sales", "sharing," or "targeted advertising" under certain U.S. state privacy laws. Depending on where you live, you may have the right to opt out of these activities. If you would like to exercise this opt-out right, please follow the instructions below.

If you visit our website with the Global Privacy Control opt-out preference signal enabled, depending on where you are, we will treat this as a request to opt-out of activity that may be considered a ā€œsaleā€ or ā€œsharingā€ of personal information or other uses that may be considered targeted advertising for the device and browser you used to visit our website.

The app used for assuring the GDPR/CCPA/APPI/PIPEDA compliance of this site, collects your IP and the email address in order to process the data. For more checkĀ Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.


Data Rectification

You can use the link below to update your account data if it is not accurate.

Data Portability

You can use the links below to download all the data we store and use for a better experience in our store.

Access to Personal Data

You can use the link below to request a report which will contain all personal information that we store for you.

Do not Sell My Personal Information

You can submit a request to let us know that you do not agree for yourĀ personal informationĀ to be collected or sold.

Right to be Forgotten

Use this option if you want to remove your personal and other data from our store. Keep in mind thatĀ this process will delete your account, so you will no longer be able to access or use it anymore.